Music

My Top 5 Songs of the Moment

music

Hello Everyone!

tumblr_n2djnyfiQk1tv44eho1_500Today I have for you my Top 5 songs of the moment. I love music and I enjoy a wide range of it so I thought it would be nice to share some of the songs I’m currently obsessing over. Now, I know most of them are not new but at the moment I am really loving them for a reason or another. With that said, let us begin…

  1. Rather be by Clean Bandit. This song is from 2014 if I’m not mistaken and I just love it! I recently heard it again for a moment in a YouTube video and I didn’t stop until I figured out which song it was and ever since I have been listening to it non-stop.
  2. Champs-Élysées by ZAZ. This Song it’s from the 1960s and it’s originally performed by Joe Dassin. I recently heard about it from a family member not that long ago and I came across ZAZ’s version and I loved it! Don’t get me wrong, both versions are incredible but ZAZ gives the song a new vibe.

  3. If I Can’t Love Her by Josh Groban. This song is originally from the Beauty and the Beast Broadway Musical but they made a new version for the live-action movie. This song isn’t in the movie it plays during the credits and it is a beautiful song that in my opinion should have been in the movie instead of another song but that’s another matter.  If you haven’t heard this version of the song, I really recommend that you do. 
  4. Send My Love (To Your New Lover) by Adele. This list wouldn’t be complete without a song by Adele. She is one of my favorite singers of all time so of course she is in this list. Now, some may be surprised that I didn’t chose her song Hello over this one but personally, this song it’s more fun and freeing to me.
  5. Ex’s & Oh’s by Ashley Tisdale and Vanessa Hudgens. I came across this song not that long ago while I was on YouTube and I am truly glad that I did because I am in love with this version of the song. If you have not heard it, I advise that you listen to it right now. It will be worth it I promise you that.

So that is my top 5 songs of the moment and if you have heard any of them recently, do let me know what your thoughts on them are. Also, what are you favorite songs at the moment? Let me know in the comments down below and thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

