Books

5 Must Read Books

5 must read books

Hello Everyone!

I hope you all had a great Monday yesterday. I was so busy with school and work but that’s it just how life is at the moment. Anyways, today I have for you 5 Must Read Books. As you guys already know, I love reading and I read a little bit of every genre though I will be honest there are things I don’t like but this next five books I believe must be read at least once…. Let’s begin. 

  1. The Hunger Games Trilogy. first of all, who hasn’t heard of the Hunger Games by now, right? The movies were great just as the books and I really recommend that you guys read the trilogy if you haven’t. There are a few differences between the books and the movies and it it also an amazing story. 
  2. Lux Series. I will be honest with you guys, I found this series by chance but I quickly fell in love with it. I was on twitter when someone mentioned these books to me and I was curious because I hadn’t heard about anything similar be
  3. Anna Karenina. There had been so many movie adaptations of this book by Leo Tolstoy and with reason, it is a marvelous book. Yes, it is long but it is definitely worth reading. I recommend you guys to read it if you get the chance and watch the movies as well. 
  4. Hamlet. Shakespeare is one of my all time favorite writes and Hamlet is just such a wonderful play. The first Shakespearean play that I ever read was Romeo & Juliet and after that I just couldn’t get enough of them. I know I have not read all of them but I’ve read enough of his plays to know that they are wonderful! 
  5. Great Expectations. Another English author that I love is Charles Dickens. I have a few of his books and I really enjoy reading them. Dickens has a way of writing that just makes you imagine what is happening in the pages as if you were watching a movie inside your head and that is truly wonderful.

So that is my top 5 books that must be read and so do let me know what your thoughts on them are. Also, what are you favorite all-time favorite books? Let me know in the comments down below and thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

