TV

Unbreakable Kimmy Schmidt Season 3

5edec5c2_Unbreakable-Kimmy-Schmidt

Hello Everyone!

I now it’s been a while since season 3 of Unbreakable Kimmy Schmidt became available on Netflix but better late than never, right? Anyways, this is a show that really surprised me when I first watched it back in 2015 when I found it while looking for something to watch on Netflix and I am truly glad I gave this show a chance, it is truly amazing! But now, let’s talk about season 3.

I was really  excited to watch the next season of this show so naturally I took a weekend to watch all 13 episodes and just like with the previous two seasons, I love it and I really can’t wait for season four. Some highlights from this season were Tituss Burgess’ (Titus Andromedon) Beyonce covers. I love them and Titus Burgess did an amazing job! 

ibdl-print-daveed-diggs-ss01

Something or rather, someone that I loved from this season and just couldn’t for was Daveed Diggs. If you guys don’t know who he is then let me help, he played Marquis de Lafayette and Thomas Jefferson in the hit Broadway musical Hamilton. When I saw the trailer for season three and saw him there I just squealed in delight! And in case you guys are wondering he was amazing in the show and I really hope to see him again in the show. The rest of the characters were amazing as they have been on the previous seasons. 

 

unbreakable-kimmy-schmidt-season-3-ellie-kemper-image

Ellie Kemper is brilliant and funny, and I even if I tried, I just couldn’t adore her more. She makes this show what it is and I’m always glad to see her and Kimmy. This character is someone who is always trying to see the brightest side of things even when things are going south and that is something to be admired. At least, that’s what I believe. She is also someone who doesn’t give up easily and that also is something to be admired,

So, have you guys watched Unbreakable Kimmy Schmidt season 3? If so, let me know what you thoughts on season 3 are down in the comments down below and if you haven’t then I recommend you take the time to watch it. Thanks for reading!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

